contact us

Contact Us

The Cerebral Palsy Association in Alberta
Life without Limits Abilities Centre

12001 44 Street SE
Calgary, AB  T2Z 4G9
Fax: 403-543-1168

Calgary (Head Office) Edmonton
Toll Free 1-800-363-2807 1-888-477-8030
Phone 403-543-1161 780-477-8030
Email Calgary Edmonton

Calgary CPAA Office – View Larger Map

Need to contact someone specific?

Name Title Direct Line Email
Janice Bushfield Executive Director 403-543-1162 janice@cpalberta.com
Mezaun Lakha-Evin Associate Executive Director 403-219-3602 mezaun@cpalberta.com
Joanne Dorn Director of Development & Public Relations 403-219-3603 jdorn@cpalberta.com
Mariana Nimara Director of Administration 403-543-6854 mariana@cpalberta.com
Shyam Poudyal Finance Manager 403-543-0948 shyam@cpalberta.com
Beena Varghese Operations Manager 403-219-3616 beena@cpalberta.com
Kari Furnell Development & Events Manager 403-219-3617 kfurnell@cpalberta.com
Cindy Turnquist Communications & Donor Relations Manager 403-219-3611 cturnquist@cpalberta.com
Elizabeth Kaleta Edmonton Regional Manager 780-903-7721 elizabeth@cpalberta.com