OUR STAFF

Joanne Dorn

Executive Director

403-219-3603

jdorn@cpalberta.com

Mezaun Lakha-Evin

Associate Executive Director

Cindy Turnquist

Senior Development & Communications Manager

Danielle King

Human Resources Manager

403-543-6854

dking@cpalberta.com

Elizabeth Kaleta

Edmonton Regional Manager

Shyam Poudyal

Finance Manager

403-543-0948

shyam@cpalberta.com

Andrea Vance

Programs Coordinator

Beena Varghese

Operations Logistics Manager

403-219-3616

beena@cpalberta.com

Beverly Reeves

Grants & Stewardship Coordinator

Brandon Park

Finance Coordinator

403-543-1164

bpark@cpalberta.com

Carlos Gonzalez

Community Education Coordinator

Christy Bangen

Program & Community Engagement Liaison

Ermira Kusari

Community Development Specialist

Jojie Pagente

Operations Coordinator

Kim Henye

Client Service Coordinator

780-222-1017

kim@cpalberta.com

Kimberly Mayer

Social Worker

Leah Ison

Communications & Engagement Specialist

780-405-3968

lison@cpalberta.com

Michael Flannery

Project Manager

Milijana Setka

Volunteer Coordinator

Sean McCaffrey

Events Coordinator

Tara Luhtanen

Social Worker

403-219-3607

tara@cpalberta.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube

2020© Copyright Cerebral Palsy Alberta (CPAA)

we acknowledge the ancestral and traditional indigenous territories of the blackfoot and the people of the treaty 7 region in southern alberta, which includes the siksika, the piikani, the kainai, the tsuu t'ina and the stoney nakoda first nations. the city of calgary is also home to the metis nation of alberta, region iii.

Secure Access
CPCN logo ALBERTA HORZ web.png