OUR STAFF

Joanne Dorn

Executive Director

403-219-3603

jdorn@cpalberta.com

Joanne1.jpg

Mezaun Lakha-Evin

Director of Government Relations & Advocacy

Mezaun (2).jpg

Cindy Turnquist

Senior Development & Communications Manager

Cindy1.jpg

Danielle King

Human Resources Manager

403-543-6854

dking@cpalberta.com

Danielle.jpg

Elizabeth Kaleta

Director of Social Inclusion & Support Services

Elizabeth.jpg

Jim McDonagh

Operations Manager

Jim.jpg

Shyam Poudyal

Finance Manager

403-543-0948

shyam@cpalberta.com

Shyam.jpg

Beena Varghese

Community Donations Supervisor

403-219-3616

beena@cpalberta.com

Beena.jpg

Beverly Reeves

Grants & Stewardship Coordinator

Bev.jpg

Carlos Gonzalez

Community Education Coordinator

Carlos.jpg

Christy Bangen

Program & Community Engagement Liaison

Christy.jpg

Darryl Janzen

Social Worker

Darryl.jpg

Ermira Kusari

Community Development Specialist

Ermira.jpg

Janis Zalitach 

Programs Coordinator

780-222-3435

janis@cpalberta.com

Janis.jpg

Jojie Pagente

Transportation Supervisor

Jojie.jpg

Kim Henye

Client Service Coordinator

780-222-1017

kim@cpalberta.com

Kim.jpg

Leah Ison

Communications & Engagement Specialist

780-405-3968

lison@cpalberta.com

Leah.jpg

Luyen Nguyen

Finance Administrator

Luyen.jpg

Michael Flannery

Facility Manager

Mike.jpg

Milijana Setka

Volunteer Coordinator

Mili.jpg

Sean McCaffrey

Events Coordinator

Sean.jpg